5 Star Service Providers

“The CARE Referral Network is a group of extraordinary vendors whose number one priority is to serve their community”.

We can confidently recommend the following companies to help you with:

Air Conditioning

Capitol Air Conditioning Services, LLC
(512)746-2400
Jeandavis2@verizon.net
www.capitolairconditioning.com

View Reviews:

Home Sale or Purchase

Craig Potts Keller Williams Realty
(512) 586-4843
craig@pottscares.com
www.pottscares.com

View Reviews:

Inspections

RIS Inspections
Home & Pool Inspections
(512) 923-1747
jhudson@risaustin.com

View Reviews:

Insurance

Leslie Moeller Farmers Insurance
(512) 343-2071
lmoeller@farmersagent.com
agents.farmers.com

View Reviews:

Cooper Rogers Goosehead Insurance
(512) 598-0800
Cooper.rogers@Goosehead.com

View Reviews:

Kitchen Remodels

KitchenTuneUp
(512) 956-3690
austintx@kitchentuneup.com

View Reviews:

Mortgage Lending

Benchmark Mortgage
Tyler Ahlburg
(512) 818-2378
Tyler.Ahlburg@benchmark.us
Tylerahlburg.benchmark.us

View Reviews:

SWBC Mortgage Corporation
Cheryl Lytle
512-550-2229 Cell
512-213-1045 Office
clytle@swbc.com

View Reviews:

Plumbing

Pfriendly Plumber
Chad Taylor
(512) 657-6252
pfriendlyplumber@gmail.com
www.pfriendlyplumber.com

View Reviews:

Remodel & Handyman Services

A-Plus Home Solutions
(512) 450-1980
Homesolutions@aplusac.com
www.AplusAC.com

View Reviews:

Security

Security Consultant  Professionals
Mary Smothers
(512) 657-0437
mary@getalarmed.net
www.getalarmed.net

View Reviews: